Contact Person

Sales

Bernd Fülber

Bernd Fülber

Head of Sales

 +49 6233 872 357

 fuelber@cmc.de

Christian Gromes

Christian Gromes

Head of Sales/ Business Development

 +49 6233 872 360

 gromes@cmc.de

Thomas Perleth

Thomas Perleth

Sales Office North

 +49 212 230 73 50

 +49 174 989 20 32

 perleth@cmc.de

German postal code area:

1, 2, 30-33, 37-39, 4, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57 - 59

International:

Benelux / Poland / Czech Republic / Slovakia / Baltics / Ukraine / Scandinavia / Finland / Russia

Martin Oertel

Martin Oertel

Sales Office South

 +49 7389 906 020

 +49 174 989 20 33

 oertel@cmc.de

German postal code area:

7, 8, 90-94

International:

Austria, Switzerland / Romania / Slovenia / Hungary Turkey

Daniel Escalante

Daniel Escalante Moreno

Sales Office Frankenthal

 +49 6233 872 358

 +49 174 989 20 37

 escalante@cmc.de

German postal code area:

01 - 09, 34 - 36,  54 - 56, 6, 95 - 99

International:

Italy / Spain / Portugal / North- & South Amerika

Patrick Süß

Patrick Süß

Sales/ Project Management and Technical Support

 +49 6233 872 359

 suess@cmc.de 

International:

UK / Asia

Renate Stauffer

Renate Stauffer

Assistent Sales Management

 +49 6233 872 353

 stauffer@cmc.de

Application Management, Purchase, Development, Quality Management

Gerald Friederici

Gerald Friederici

Head of Application Management

 +49 6233 872 356

 friederici@cmc.de

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Beatrice Thomas

Purchase

 +49 6233 872 311

 thomas@cmc.de

Michael Renken

Michael Renken

Development

 +49 6233 872 320

 renken@cmc.de

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Stefan Altenschmidt

Development

 +49 6233 872 325

 altenschmidt@cmc.de

Michael Reeb

Michael Reeb

Quality Management

 +49 6233 872 500

 reeb@cmc.de

Order Processing

Renate Prieske

Renate Prieske

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 328

 prieske@cmc.de

German postal code area:

0, 1, 2, 3

International:

USA, Mexico, Argentinia, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Israel, GB, Malaysia, India, Brazil

Gabriele Sältzer

Gabriele Sältzer

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 351

 saeltzer@cmc.de

German postal code area:

4, 5, 6

International:

France, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Polen, Hungary, Turkey, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia

Jenny Schwarz

Jenny Schwarz

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 314

 schwarz@cmc.de

German postal code area:

7, 8, 9

International:

Austria, China, Singapore

Simone Weber

Simone Weber

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 315

 weber@cmc.de

Karsten Weitz

Karsten Weitz

Order Processing/ Shipping

 +49 6233 872 362

 weitz@cmc.de

Rita Simon

Rita Simon

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 300

 simon@cmc.de

Management

Serge Scherer

Serge Scherer

General Manager

 +49 6233 872 300

Carsten Christmann

Carsten Christmann

General Manager

 +49 6233 872 300