Contact Person

Sales

Martin Oertel

Martin Oertel

Account Manager
Specialist Thermal Management

 +49 7389 906 020

 +49 174 989 20 33

 oertel@cmc.de

German postal code area:

30-31,37-38, 7, 8, 90-94 

International:

Austria, Switzerland, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, Croatia

Daniel Escalante

Daniel Escalante Moreno

Account Manager
Specialist Die-Cutting

 +49 6233 872 358

 +49 174 989 20 37

 escalante@cmc.de

German postal code area:

01-09, 1, 32-36, 39, 53-57, 59, 6, 95-99 

International:

Poland, Baltic States, Russia, Ukraine, Italy, Spain, Portugal, North- Central- and South America

Patrick Süß

Patrick Süß

Account Manager
Specialist Tape Dispensing

 +49 6233 872 359

 +49 174 989 20 34

 suess@cmc.de

German postal code area:

1, 2, 30-33, 37-39, 4, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57 - 59

International:

Benelux, UK, Serbia, Scandinavia, Asia, Israel

Bernd Fülber

Bernd Fülber

Head of Sales / Back Office

 +49 6233 872 357

 fuelber@cmc.de

Christian Gromes

Christian Gromes

Head of Sales/ Business Development

 +49 6233 872 360

 gromes@cmc.de

Renate Stauffer

Renate Stauffer

Assistent Sales Management

 +49 6233 872 353

 stauffer@cmc.de

Application Management, Purchase, Development, Quality Management

Gerald Friederici

Gerald Friederici

Head of Application Management

 +49 6233 872 356

 friederici@cmc.de

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Beatrice Thomas

Purchase

 +49 6233 872 311

 thomas@cmc.de

Michael Renken

Michael Renken

Development

 +49 6233 872 320

 renken@cmc.de

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Stefan Altenschmidt

Development

 +49 6233 872 325

 altenschmidt@cmc.de

Michael Reeb

Michael Reeb

Quality Management

 +49 6233 872 500

 reeb@cmc.de

Order Processing

Renate Prieske

Renate Prieske

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 328

 prieske@cmc.de

German postal code area:

0, 1, 2, 3

International:

USA, Mexico, Argentinia, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Israel, GB, Malaysia, India, Brazil

Gabriele Sältzer

Gabriele Sältzer

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 351

 saeltzer@cmc.de

German postal code area:

4, 5, 6

International:

France, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Polen, Hungary, Turkey, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia

Jenny Schwarz

Jenny Schwarz

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 314

 schwarz@cmc.de

German postal code area:

7, 8, 9

International:

Austria, China, Singapore

Simone Weber

Simone Weber

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 315

 weber@cmc.de

Karsten Weitz

Karsten Weitz

Order Processing/ Shipping

 +49 6233 872 362

 weitz@cmc.de

Rita Simon

Rita Simon

Order Processing

 +49 6233 872 300

 simon@cmc.de

Management

Serge Scherer

Serge Scherer

General Manager

 +49 6233 872 300

Carsten Christmann

Carsten Christmann

General Manager

 +49 6233 872 300